+7 (495) 686-60-61
+7 (495) 686-35-72
Время работы:
Пн - Чт. 10.00 - 17.00, Пт. 10.00-15.00
Корзина пуста
Вы ищите книгу в подарок или себе?

Winter in Wonderland
Формат
200x130x25
Артикул
9212
ISBN
9780751585117
Издательство
Переплет
мягкий
Язык издания
Английский
Год издания
2022
Cтраниц
352
Иллюстраций
-
Вес
0 кг
Наличие:
в наличии
Рейтинг:
( 0, голосов - 0 )
950 руб
Быстрый заказ
Myla is the UK?s least-festive woman. Starting the year she found out the truth about Santa Claus, everything bad that?s ever happened to her occurs around Christmas. Nowadays, she wants nothing to do with this time of year, so of course she would lose the bet with her sister and be forced to put herself forward for a seasonal job in Lapland, welcoming tourists to Santa?s winter wonderland for the holidays.Ten weeks, temperatures well below freezing, days that are mostly dark, and the need to stay brimming with Christmas spirit doesn?t fill Myla with joy as she heads off to the arctic circle for winter in Finland. But as she discovers that Lapland is more than Santa Claus?s Village, the very last person she ever thought she?d fall for turns out to be a man who plays an Elf, and who is bound to stay in character at all times.Will a little love under the Northern Lights convince Myla that her bad luck might finally have come to an end?Filled with husky sledding, falling snow and heart-warming seasonal romance, this is the perfect festive treat for fans of Sarah Morgan and Heidi Swain